logo_aem_2

Contatti

  • dir@aemitalia.com

    Maurizio Panariello
    Tel. : +39 010576701
    dir@aemitalia.com

  • com@aemitalia.com

    Alberto Delfino
    Tel. : +39 0105767040
    a.delfino@aemitalia.com

    Claudio Casazza
    Tel. : +39 0105767047
    c.casazza@aemitalia.com

    Florence Magne
    Tel. : +39 0105767024
    f.magne@aemitalia.com

    Sandro Toscani
    Tel. : +39 0105767044
    s.toscani@aemitalia.com

  • bookingexport@aemitalia.com

    Roberto Brogi
    Tel. : +39 0105767028
    r.brogi@aemitalia.com

    Gabriele Delfino
    Tel. : +39 0105767034
    gabriele.delfino@aemitalia.com

  • documentation@aemitalia.com

    Daniela Repetto 
    Tel. : +39 0105767050
    documentation@aemitalia.com

  • import@aemitalia.com

    Francesca Baldani 
    Tel. : +39 0105767035
    francesca@aemitalia.com

  • logistic@aemitalia.com

    Francesca Di Berto
    Tel. : +39 0105767021

  • Claudia Amendolia
    Tel. : +39 0105767033
    claudia@aemitalia.com

    Stefania Sorgia 
    Tel. : +39 0105767046
    stefania@aemitalia.com

    Cristina Lambrinoudis 
    Tel. : +39 0105767042
    cristina@aemitalia.com

  • Nicola Nencioni
    Tel. : +39 0586895500
    n.nencioni@aemitalia.com

  • Sandro Toscani
    Tel. : +39 0105767044
    Cell. : +39 335 7383261
    operations@aemitalia.com

Agenzia di Genova

Via Ceccardi 1/9 16121 - Genova Tel: +39 010576701 - Fax: +39 0105738223

Agenzia di Livorno

Via Pieroni 27 57123 - Livorno Tel: +39 0586895500 - Fax: +39 0586895504